Who We Are


Name Position Phone/E-mail
Dan Feldman Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research

feldman@brandeis.edu

x68405

Judith Jaffe Director of Institutional Research

jjaffe@brandeis.edu

x62104

Mitchell Albury Assistant Director of Institutional Research

mralbury@brandeis.edu

x64407

Chris Holsten Sr. Institutional Research Analyst

cholsten@brandeis.edu

x62007

Susan Feaster Campus Space Analyst

feaster@brandeis.edu

x64445

Richard Dodds Data Warehouse Developer

rdodds@brandeis.edu

x63537

Angela Carlson-Bancroft Institutional Research Analyst

angelacb@brandeis.edu

x64436