Affiliated Faculty


Brandeis Shield

ChaeRan Freeze
Associate Professor of Near Eastern and Judaic Studies, and Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
cfreeze@brandeis.edu
781-736-2987
Office: Lown 312

Gregory Freeze

Gregory Freeze
Victor and Gwendolyn Beinfield Professor of History
freeze@brandeis.edu
781-736-2766
Office: Mandel 108

Eugene Sheppard

Eugene Sheppard
Associate Professor of Modern Jewish History and Thought
sheppard@brandeis.edu
781-736-2965
Office: Lown 307

Govind Sreenivasan

Govind Sreenivasan
Associate Professor of History
sreenivasan@brandeis.edu
781-736-2277
Office: Olin-Sang 117

Aida Yuen Wong

Aida Yuen Wong
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
aida@brandeis.edu
781-736-2670
Office: Mandel 212

Bernard Yack

Bernard Yack
Lerman Neubauer Professor of Democracy and Public Policy
yack@brandeis.edu
781-736-2640
Office: Olin-Sang 202