Award Lecture

Daniel Jarosz (Stanford)
Leah Cowen (U of Toronto)
Sandro Santagata (Harvard)

Wed., Mar. 22, 2017
3:30 PM
Gerstenzang 123
Brandeis University

Current Winner

46th (2016)

"in recognition of her pioneering work on the mechanisms of protein folding and the severe consequences of protein misfolding that are manifest in disease"

Susan Lindquist (1949-2016)
Professor of Biology
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Member, Whitehead Institute
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA USA

46th Award Lecture video