Faculty representatives to the Presidential search committee

Mar. 27, 2015

Dear Colleagues,

We are delighted to announce that there will be four Brandeis faculty members serving on the Presidential search committee -- Stuart Altman, Wendy Cadge, Robin Feuer Miller, and Sacha Nelson. We will follow up soon with more details on forums that we will organize for these faculty reps and other members of the search committee to meet with faculty.

Lisa M. Lynch, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Tom Pochapsky, Chair of the Faculty Senate and Professor of Chemistry