Postdoctoral Fellows


MRSEC Affiliated Postdocs

Daniel Chen danchen@brandeis.edu
Steven Del Signore sdelsig@gmail.com
Guillaume Duclos gduclos@brandeis.edu 
Julian Eskin julian@brandeis.edu
Yaouen Fily yffily@brandeis.edu
Abhijit Ghosh abhighosh78@brandeis.edu
Gregory Hoeprich hoeprich@brandeis.edu
Adam Johnston abj@brandeis.edu
Neil Mucha nmucha@brandeis.edu
Michael Norton mmnorton@brandeis.edu
Achini Opathalage oatr7140@brandeis.edu
Jessica Ridilla ridilla@brandeis.edu
Guillermo Rodriguez Lazaro grlazaro@brandeis.edu
Harsh Soni Harsh_Soni@brown.edu
Nathan Tompkins tompkinn@brandeis.edu
Huaimin Wang whmeagle@brandeis.edu
Kun-ta Wu kuntawu@brandeis.edu 

Baskaran Arvind baskaran@brandeis.edu
Chen Daniel danchen@brandeis.edu
Chung Johnson jchung@brandeis.edu
Del Signore Steven sdelsig@gmail.com
Duclos Guillaume gduclos@brandeis.edu 
Eskin Julian julian@brandeis.edu
Fily Yaouen yffily@brandeis.edu
Gharbi Mohamed magharbi@brandeis.edu
Ghosh Abhijit abhighosh78@brandeis.edu
Hilitski Fiodar f.hilitski@gmail.com
Hoeprich Gregory hoeprich@brandeis.edu
Johnston Adam abj@brandeis.edu
Lazzaro Guillermo grlazaro@brandeis.edu
Merminod Simon smerminod@brandeis.edu
Mohapatra Lishibanya fmohajer@brandeis.edu
Mucha Neil nmucha@brandeis.edu
Norton Michael mmnorton@brandeis.edu
Opathalage Achini oatr7140@brandeis.edu
Paquay Stefan spaquay@brandeis.edu
Pathak Sudhir snpathak@brandeis.edu
Prado Gael gprado@brandeis.edu
Ridella Jessica ridilla@brandeis.edu
Shekhar Shashank shekhar@brandeis.edu
Soni Harsh Harsh_Soni@brown.edu
Tompkins Nathan tompkinn@brandeis.edu
Wang Huaimin whmeagle@brandeis.edu
Wu Kun-ta kuntawu@brandeis.edu