Postdoctoral Fellows


MRSEC Affiliated Postdocs

Arvind Baskaran baskaran@brandeis.edu
John Berezney berezney@brandeis.edu
Steven DelSignore sdelsig@gmail.com
Guillaume Duclos gduclos@brandeis.edu 
Julian Eskin julian@brandeis.edu
Mohamed Gharbi magharbi@brandeis.edu
Gregory Hoeprich hoeprich@brandeis.edu
Simon Merminod smerminod@brandeis.edu
Neil Mucha nmucha@brandeis.edu
Michael Norton mmnorton@brandeis.edu
Achini Opathalage oatr7140@brandeis.edu
Stefan Paquay spaquay@brandeis.edu
Jessica Ridilla ridilla@brandeis.edu
Guillermo Rodriguez Lazaro grlazaro@brandeis.edu
Harsh Soni Harsh_Soni@brown.edu
Huaimin Wang whmeagle@brandeis.edu
Kun-ta Wu kuntawu@brandeis.edu