Postdoctoral Fellows

 cristina berciu
Cristina Berciu

Rosenstiel 400
(781) 736-2411      
(781) 736-2448 (lab)
cberciu@brandeis.edu
samantha Samantha Burgess
Edison-Lecks 116
(781) 736-2827
saburgess@brandeis.edu
chen Daniel T. Chen
Abelson 208
(781) 736-2894
danchen@brandeis.edu
fily Yaouen Fily
Abelson 341
(781) 736-6120
yffily@brandeis.edu
Fung Jerome Fung
Abelson 208
(781) 736-2894
jfung@brandeis.edu
ghosh

Abhijit Ghosh
Abelson 342
(781) 736-2896
abhighosh78@brandeis.edu

richa Richa Jaiswal
Rosenstiel 534
(781) 736-2454
richaj@brandeis.edu
juniper Michael Juniper
Abelson 209
(781) 736-2885
mjuniper@brandeis.edu 
sudhir Sudhir Pathak
Abelson 342
(781) 736-2896
snpathak@brandeis.edu 
nate Nate Tompkins
Assistant Director of Research and Education
Abelson 210
(781) 736-2877
tompkinn@brandeis.edu