Postdoctoral Fellows


MRSEC Affiliated Postdocs

Arvind Baskaran Arvind Baskaran baskaran@brandeis.edu
Deshpreet Bedi Deshpreet Bedi desh@brandeis.edu
Daniel Beller Daniel Beller Daniel_Beller@brown.edu
John Berezney John Berezney berezney@brandeis.edu
Baptiste Blanc Baptiste Blanc bblanc@brandeis.edu
Johnson Chung Johnson Chung jchung@brandeis.edu
Steven DelSignore Steven DelSignore sdelsig@gmail.com
Guillaume Duclos Guillaume Duclos gduclos@brandeis.edu 
Julian Eskin Julian Eskin julian@brandeis.edu
Gregory Hoeprich Gregory Hoeprich hoeprich@brandeis.edu
Adam Johnston Adam Johnston abj@brandeis.edu
Simon Merminod Simon Merminod smerminod@brandeis.edu
Lishi Mohapatra Lishi Mohapatra lishi87@brandeis.edu
Michael Norton Michael Norton mmnorton@brandeis.edu
Stefan Paquay Stefan Paquay spaquay@brandeis.edu
Shashank Shekhar Shashank Shekhar shekhar@brandeis.edu
Surendra Singaram Surendra Singaram singaram@brandeis.edu
Harsh Soni Harsh Soni Harsh_Soni@brown.edu
Huaimin Wang Huaimin Wang whmeagle@brandeis.edu