Contact Information

Office of the Provost
Brandeis University
415 South Street, MS134
Waltham, MA 02453-2728
TEL (781) 736-2101
FAX (781) 736-2100

Provost Office Team

Photo of Rawda Aljawhary Rawda Aljawhary
Department Coordinator
(781) 736-2135
raljawha@brandeis.edu
Dan Feldman Dan Feldman
Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research
(781) 736-8405
feldman@brandeis.edu
kgodsoe Kim Godsoe
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
(781) 736-2177
godsoe@brandeis.edu
Ed Hackett Ed Hackett
Vice Provost for Research
(781) 736-2131
ehackett@brandeis.edu
Roland Maher Roland Maher
Assistant Provost, Administration & Budget
(781) 736-2833
rmaher@brandeis.edu
dperlman Dan Perlman
Associate Provost of Innovation in Education; Director, Center for Teaching and Learning; Professor of Biology
(781) 736-2687
perlman@brandeis.edu
jsalvucci Judy Salvucci
Executive Administrator
(781) 736-2106
jsalvucc@brandeis.edu
Schorr_headshot Ingrid Schorr
Director, Brandeis Office of the Arts
(781) 736-5008
ingrids@brandeis.edu
Matthew Sheehy Matthew Sheehy
Interim University Librarian
(781) 736-4642
sheehy@brandeis.edu
rslberman Richard Silberman
Assistant Provost for Faculty
(781) 736-4065
rbs@brandeis.edu
Sheryl Sousa, Vice President for Student Affairs

Sheryl Sousa
Vice President for Student Affairs
(781) 736-3663
sousa@brandeis.edu

stevens Kristen Stevens
Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost
(781) 736-8683
kstevens@brandeis.edu