Contact Information

Office of the Provost
Brandeis University
415 South Street, MS134
Waltham, MA 02453-2728
TEL (781) 736-2101
FAX (781) 736-2100

Provost Office Team

Dan Feldman

Dan Feldman
Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research
(781) 736-8405
feldman@brandeis.edu

kgodsoe

Kim Godsoe
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
(781) 736-2177
godsoe@brandeis.edu

Ed Hackett

Ed Hackett
Vice Provost for Research
(781) 736-2131
ehackett@brandeis.edu

Mark Hewitt
University Registrar
(781) 736-2010
mhewitt@brandeis.edu

Jim La Creta

Jim La Creta
Interim Chief Information Officer
781-736-2231
jlacreta@brandeis.edu 

Menapace_headshot

Rebecca Menapace
Associate Provost for Innovation; Executive Director of Technology Licensing
(781) 736-2176
menapace@brandeis.edu

OKeefe_headshot

Paul F. O'Keefe
Associate Provost for Research Administration
(781) 736-2120
pokeefe@brandeis.edu

Kristin Parker
Acting Director of the Rose Art Museum
(781) 736-3437
kparker1@brandeis.edu

dperlman

Dan Perlman
Associate Provost of Innovation in Education; Director, Center for Teaching and Learning; Professor of Biology
(781) 736 2687
perlman@brandeis.edu

jsalvucci

Judy Salvucci
Executive Administrator
(781) 736-2106
jsalvucc@brandeis.edu

Schorr_headshot

Ingrid Schorr
Acting Director, Brandeis Office of the Arts
(781) 736-5008
ingrids@brandeis.edu

Matthew Sheehy

Matthew Sheehy
Interim University Librarian
781-736-4642
sheehy@brandeis.edu 

rslberman

Richard Silberman
Assistant Provost for Faculty
(781) 736-4065
rbs@brandeis.edu

Erika Smith
Dean of Academic Services
(781) 736-3564
esmith@brandeis.edu 

kstevens

Kristen Stevens
Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost
(781) 736-8683
kstevens@brandeis.edu

Position Open
Chief Diversity Officer