Our Staff


Management

Andrea Dine

Andrea Dine, M.A.

Executive Director
dine@brandeis.edu
781-736-3620
Jon Schlesigner

Jon Schlesinger, M.Ed.

Director
jschlesinger@brandeis.edu
781-736-3613
Alexandra Stephens

Alexandra Stephens

Associate Director, Alumni Career Programs and Engagement
astephens@brandeis.edu
781-736-3623
Cary Weir Lytle

Cary Weir Lytle, M.B.A.

Associate Director of Employer Relations
cwlytle@brandeis.edu
781-736-3614


Career Development

Jackie Blesso

Jackie Blesso, M.S.

Assistant Director of Career Development
blesso@brandeis.edu
781-736-3627
Abigal Crine

Abigail Crine, Ph.D.

Assistant Director of Career Development
acrine@brandeis.edu
781-736-3612
Lauren Dropkin

Lauren Dropkin, Esq., '95

Assistant Director of Pre-Law & Graduate School Advising
ldropkin@brandeis.edu
781-736-3616

Jane Pavese, EdD

Assistant Director of Career Development
jpavese@brandeis.edu
781-736-3624
Sandra Sylvestre

Sandra Sylvestre, M.A., GCDF

Assistant Director of Career Development
ssylvest@brandeis.edu
781-736-3589


Employer Relations

Lauren Labrecque-Jessen

Lauren Labrecque-Jessen

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
llabrecq@brandeis.edu
781-736-3611
Caroline O'Shea

Caroline O'Shea

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
oshea@brandeis.edu
781-736-3621
Alexandria Glaize

Alexandria Glaize

Graduate Intern, Employer Relations
aeglaize@brandeis.edu
781-736-3618


Engagement and Marketing

Kristin Menconi

Kristin Menconi

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
kmenconi@brandeis.edu
781-736-8718
Dvora Pemstein

Dvora Pemstein, M.S.W.

Parent Engagement Coordinator
pemstein@brandeis.edu
781-736-8717
Monty Thomas

Montgomery Thomas, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of Community Relations
mthomas4@brandeis.edu
781-736-3619