Allocations Board Office Hours

The Student Union office is located in Room 301 of the Shapiro Campus Center.

Spring 2022

Name Position  Time Zoom Link Location
Emma Fiesinger A-Board Chair Mondays 1:00–3:00 PM (or by appointment)

Emma Fiesinger's Zoom link

Student Union Office (3rd floor SCC)
Justin Goldenberg A-Board Member Fridays 2:30–3:30 PM Justin Goldenberg's Zoom link IBS International Lounge
Elisha Gordan A-Board Member Tuesdays 3:30–4:30 PM

Elisha Gordan's Zoom link

Goldfarb by the printers
Seema Nepal A-Board Member Mondays 4:00–5:00 PM Seema Nepal's Zoom link Renfield Lounge
Sara Motoyama A-Board Member Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00 PM

Sara Motoyama's Zoom link

ICC Classroom 2nd floor
Cindy Chi Wednesdays 4:00 – 5:00 PM

Cindy Chi's Zoom link

Goldfarb (near the printers)
Lauren Rifas A-Board Co-Chair Thursdays 5:00 – 7:00 PM

Lauren Rifas's Zoom link

SCC 2nd Floor study room
Sarah Kim A-Board Member Wednesdays 1:00 – 2:00 PM Sarah Kim's Zoom link Farber by Starbucks
Shiv Chawla Thursdays 11:30 – 12:30 PM Farber by Starbucks
Gonzalo Palafox Senate A-Board Mondays 12:00 – 1:00 PM

Gonzalo Palafox's Zoom link

Shapiro Lounge

Last updated: March 6, 2022, at 6 PM EST