Oliveri Family Prize

  • Cacildia Cain poses with her prize certificate and the presenter

    Cacildia Cain accepts the Oliveri Prize in 2018

  • This award, created by Rosalie and Joseph Oliveri in honor of Rachel Oliveri ’95, commends a senior WGS/SQS major or minor for extraordinary service and dedication to the Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Community.

    The Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program selects the recipient of this prize annually. There is no application.

    Recent Award Recipients

    Prize Year Recipient
    2020-2021 Quinn Weiner
    2019-2020 Makayla (MK) Richards
    2018-2019 Yiyi Wu
    2017-2018 Cacildia Cain
    2016-2017 Tina Nguyen and Kiana Nwaobia
    2015-2016 Cecile Afable and Sam Daniels
    2014-2015 Zuri Gordon