Grants and Prizes

The Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program administers and awards the following annual prizes. Follow the links below for each prize's description, eligibility requirements, application details and deadlines.

Undergraduate Grants and Prizes

Graduate Grants and Prizes

2019 Grant and Prize Winners

Congratulations to the 2018-19 prize winners!

Grant or Prize Recipient
Giller-Sagan Prize Ariella Levisohn
Gaby Sandor
Kazes Prize Stacie Cruz
Lerman Prize

Adrian King

Rebecca Hersch

Oliveri Prize Yiyi Wu
Raskin Award Richard Weiner
Saber Grant Yiyi Wu
Olshansky Award Ariella Levisohn
Rapaporte Internship Grant

Maya Rubin-Wish

Aryela Vanetsky

Dannie Brice