School of Arts and Sciences

2018-19 Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Report

Meeting Dates: Sept. 21, Oct. 19, Nov. 9 and Dec. 7, 2018; Feb. 8, March 8, March 22 and May 2, 2019.

Committee Members: Vidit Dhawan ’19, Christina Dioguardi, William Flesch, Erin Gee, Dorothy Hodgson, Danielle Igra, Kate Moran, Carrie Sheng ’20, Sara Shostak, Brandon Stanaway ’19, Rebecca Torrey, Sabine von Mering.

Ex Officio Members: Mark Hewitt, Erika Smith, Elaine Wong.

Actions Taken During the 2018-19 Academic Year