International Students and Scholars Office

International Student Welcome Committee

The International Student Welcome Committee Representatives, also called IREPs, are current Brandeis students who have been selected to welcome and support our new students during International Student Welcome Days. Get to know our Fall 2024 IREPs by clicking on their names below!

Name Country
Elizabeth Liu United States
Emily Moreno Italy
Emily Yao China
Harry Xiao China
Katie Tao China
Kyra Bhagat India
Maliha Momtaz Bangladesh
Rezhan Fatah Kurdistan
Riley Shi China
Wencheng Gong China
Zahira Ramirez Paraguay
Bonnie Bao China
Jeffrey Zhou China