Hiatt Career Center

Upcoming Events

 

This graph shows the recruiting timeline for Hiatt's major events. Business, Consulting and Finance is September. Technology and Innovation is October. Law is October through November. Government and Public Service is November. BioTech, Health and Science is February. Education and Non-Profit is March. Communications and Marketing is April. Arts is April through May.

The image represents when industries typically engage in campus events. Hiatt Center hosts multiple types of activities throughout the year, with industry-focused events centered around each industry's recruiting timeline.

Tuesday, May 14th 2024, 7:00 pm EDT - Friday, May 31st 2024, 7:00 pm EDT

Are you a student interested in pursuing a career in finance and seeking insight to guide you toward potential career with Point72’s Academy? Your path begins here.    If you are graduating between December 2026 and July 2027, we invite you to...

Wednesday, May 15th 2024, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm PDT

Ever wondered how your favorite apps became so easy to use? Join Handshake user experience research lead Carmen Broomes for an AMA about how UXR turns frustrations into seamless experiences. She’ll answer questions on topics like: How UX research...

Thursday, May 16th 2024, 10:00 am PDT - Thursday, August 1st 2024, 11:00 am PDT

This is your chance to learn about STEM Careers in the FBI! Don't miss the opportunity to learn about the following roles… May 16th, 10-11AM:  Electronics Technician and Information Technology Specialist Register here:...

Monday, May 20th 2024, 8:00 am EDT - Friday, May 24th 2024, 5:00 pm EDT

Cambridge Associates will cover travel and related expenses. Participants will need to bring their own technology device to program.  Access to Microsoft Office suite is necessary. Program Applicants: Open to rising sophomores and juniors (Classes...

Wednesday, May 22nd 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Join our Mayo Clinic virtual Research careers webinar where you will have the opportunity to learn about our Clinical Research Coordinator role. This event will provide attendees with a unique opportunity to learn about various career paths, ask...

Wednesday, May 29th 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

May 29, 2024 | 3:00pm PDT | 4:00pm MDT | 5:00pm CDT | 6:00pm EDTAre you a current undergraduate or graduate student curious about how to get the most out of your summer internship?If so, please register to join us for an upcoming Professional...

Tuesday, June 18th 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm EDT

Are you looking to take that first step in your career search but are unsure of where to begin or even what direction to take? If so, join us as Vanguard hosts our Virtual Business Development EXPLORE Day to discover your next move! At this...